Join Our Worship Weekly via Live Streaming 

Follow the Service 

Worship Bulletin for August 9th

Sharing God's gifts, we joyfully serve! 

Give using Tithl.y

Afterward, Join the Zoom Coffee Hour 

Immediately following the service, there will be a virtual coffee hour - an online social meeting that you are welcome to come talk and/or listen using your computer, smartphone, or just dialing in. Details below.

Join Zoom meeting with computer or smartphone using this link

Or join by calling into audio  

+1 929 436 2866

Meeting ID: 259 381 629

Use *6 to toggle mute/unmute; *9 to raise hand

Permission to podcast/stream the music in this service obtained from 

One License with license #A-700099.